Horton Grange Primary School


Please address any queries to Miss Rebecca Marshall (Head of School) or Ms Noreen Khan (Chair of Governors)

If a parent requests a paper copy of the information on your website, you must provide this free of charge

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.